Skip to main content

The Director's Districts

The lands within the boundaries of the Oakdale Irrigation District, as shown on the Official District Map which was approved by the Board of Directors on March 1, 2022, divides the five districts for the purposes of electing five directors to serve on the Oakdale Irrigation District Board of Directors.

The District Map and descriptions of the Directors' Division Boundaries are as follows:

District MapDirector's Divison Boundaries Description